When the girls decide to hijack the photographer 

We were done shooting and packed all gigs ready to leave then I decided to say ‘hi’ to the potential grooms and brides (one of my marketing strategies). Then the girls beckoned on me to give them few group shots having decided to catch some fun with their adorable Nike after the party. I had to fix my 17-50mm again and positioned them against the 3pm scorching sun.
Only God can remember what i said while i took these series of shots for the “girls”.


  
  
  
  
  
I eventually got more shots than we planned for, because of some of their camera loving poses
#photography #toluoluwapojuwo #Chosenfazescreativity #girls #fun

Leave a Reply

